The 3rd Installation Ceremony of Rotaract Club of Saegis campus was held on the 4th Sept 2020 in the presence of the Chief Guest Rtn. PHF. Harold B.Sandrasagara, President of the Rotary Club of Colombo Reconnections, Guest of Honour Past president and the Youth Services Chair Champa Perera of the Rotary Club of Reconnections, Messrs, Ajendran Selvaraj & Mr.Thomas Benjamin- the Rotaract Advisor of Saegis Campus, Rotaract District Representative Kasun Sigera, District officials, members of the Rotaract Club of Colombo, Rotaract Club of Kadawatha, Rotaract Club of University of Colombo, Rotaract Club of Cinnamon Gardens, Rotaract Club of Jayawardenapura, Rotaract Club of SLIIT, Rotaract Club of NIBM, Rotaract Club of Excellence, Rotaract Club of Colombo West, and Rotaract Club of Colombo North.

The organizing committee appreciated the continuous encouragement and the support of the Chairman Mr.Bandara Dissanayake, Vice Chancellor Senior Professor Hareendra Dissabandara, Deans, Heads, Lecturers and the parents towards the activities of the Rotaract Club. The following office bearers were elected for the year 2020/2021.

Leave a Reply